Contact us

Interested in experiencing a Lekker Boat? Leave us a message below and let us know when you'll be available for a test drive. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any other questions don't hesitate and contact us.

We arrange test drives in the following locations: Amsterdam, Sydney, Mallorca, Barcelona, Ibiza, Formentera, Lissabon, Brevik and Cannes.

What Damsko model interests you?

Boat Shows

USA / Chicago boat show 9 -13 Jan

 

Germany / Dusseldorf boat show 19-27 Jan

 

USA / Miami boat show 14 -18 Feb

 

Contact

Patrick Jackson (Sales)
T //  +1 4345355372
E // Sales@lekkerboatsusa.com 

 

Address

LEKKER BOATS
Oudeschans 83-3
1011 KW, Amsterdam

Netherlands

E // pjackson@lekkerboatsusa.com

 

Contact Agents


AU & NZ - Meindert Wolfraad
T // +31 641266267
E // info@lekkerboats.com

 

Japan - Jolly Rogers B.V

T // +31 624366587
E // info@lekkerboats.com

 

Lissabon - Laurent Debart
T // +33 626263979 / +88 1387360946
E // laurent@helloboat.io

www.helloboat.com

 

Norway - Gijsbert Nijenhuis

T //  +47 48109699
E //  sales_norway@lekkerboats.com

 

Sweden - Robin Sjoholm

T //  +44 7968084233
E //  robin@outpostlondon.com

 

Cannes - Roel  ten Hoopen

T //  +31 641280833 
E // roel@lekkerboats.com